Connect with us

AC Milan head coach Sinisa Mihajlovic has named his team sheet ahead of the clash with Empoli at the San Siro on Saturday.

Here’s the list:

Goalkeepers: Abbiati, Donnarumma, Diego Lopez.

Defenders: Abate, Alex, Antonelli, Calabria, De Sciglio, Romagnoli, Zapata, Zaccardo.

Midfielders: Bertolacci, Bonaventura, De Jong, Kucka, Nocerino, Montolivo, Poli, Suso.

Attackers: Bacca, Cerci, Honda, Luiz Adriano, Balotelli

Formation: 4-3-1-2:

Probable lineup: Diego Lopez; De Sciglio, Romagnoli, Zapata, Antonelli; Bertolacci, De Jong, Bonaventura; Honda; Luiz Adriano, Bacca.

Balotelli will be available to make his debut against the Tuscan side on Saturday.

Niang, Menez and Mexes are unavailable due to injury.

More in AC Milan News