Connect with us

Maurizio Sarri has announced his squad for Napoli’s important match against Palermo.

Coming off a very hot streak in all competitions, Napoli must win to keep the pace with Roma and Juventus in the race for the scudetto. Here are Sarri’s call-ups:


Pepe Reina, Rafael, Luigi Sepe.


Vlad Chiriches, Christian Maggio, Elseid Hysaj, Faouzi Ghoulam, Raul Albiol, Nikola Maksimovic.


Piotr Zielinski, Allan, Jorginho, Amadou Diawara, Marko Rog, Marek Hamsik, Emanuele Giaccherini.


Lorenzo Insigne, Jose Callejon, Leonardo Pavoletti, Manolo Gabbiadini, Dries Mertens.


More in Napoli News