Connect with us

Next summer’s youth competition now has it’s groups known.

Germany, Czech Republic, Denmark and Italy. Group C will surely be an intriguing one as traditional powerhouses Germany and Italy have been paired with Denmark and the Czech Republic.

Italy’s seen a very strong revival the last two years with a plethora of promising prospects coming through Serie A.

The tournament, which begins June 16th and ends on June 30th in Poland will see for the first time 12 teams, an expanded version from the previous 8.

Group C play will take place on June 18th, 21st and 24th.

More in Azzurri